Thu
Aug
20
07:30 PM
Rawdogs
Mustangs
2
4
Thu
Aug
20
08:45 PM
Booty Snatchers
No Dekes
5
4
Fri
Aug
21
07:00 PM
Mustangs
Rawdogs
9
7
Fri
Aug
21
08:15 PM
No Dekes
Booty Snatchers
2
4
Tue
Aug
25
07:30 PM
Booty Snatchers
Phantoms
6
15
Tue
Aug
25
08:45 PM
Mustangs
Stony Plain Chargers
1
6
Thu
Aug
27
07:30 PM
Stony Plain Chargers
Mustangs
6
4
Thu
Aug
27
08:45 PM
Phantoms
Booty Snatchers
12
9
Mon
Aug
31
07:00 PM
Stony Plain Chargers
Phantoms
6
5
Tue
Sep
01
07:00 PM
Phantoms
Stony Plain Chargers
13
3

Executives


Barry Irish

President

irishelectric@shaw.ca
780-901-4012


Mark Gawlinksi

Vice-President

gawlinskim@gmail.com
780-918-1387


Karen Heacock

Treasurer

kheacock6@gmail.com
780-718-8181


Kathy Gor

Secretary

kathygor@telus.net
780-217-3947


Crystal Blackmore

8U Director

crystalblk@gmail.com
780-964-9346


Alex Magera

10 Director

magera.alex@gmail.com
780-445-8031


Greg Salacki

12 U Director

salackig@hotmail.com
780-893-5203


Daryl Blackmore

14 U Director

esquirecc@gmail.com
587-926-5096


Mark Gawlinski

17 U Director

gawlinskim@gmail.com
780-918-1387


Barry Irish

Junior Director

irishelectric@shaw.ca
780-901-4012


Hans Zylstra

Adult Director

hans.adultdirector@gmail.com
587-990-6666


Matt Stewart

Referee in Chief

ric.edm.inline@gmail.com
780-257-2999


Kimberly Heacock

Referee Assignor

inlineassignor@gmail.com


Crystal Blackmore

Registrar

edm.inline@gmail.com
780-964-9346


Chris Wardle

Photographer

cwardle@shaw.ca


Ted Zylstra

Publicity

t.zylstra@hotmail.com
780-238-6709


Daryl Blackmore

Tournament Coordinator

esquirecc@gmail.com
587-926-5096


Tyler Gard

Beaumont Director

beaumont.inline@gmail.com
780-289-5744


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started